About The United Republic of Tanzania

[google-translator] The official name of the country is The United Republic of Tanzania It is located in Eastern Africa surrounded by Kenya, Uganda, DRC, Rwanda, Burundi, Zambia and Mozambique. Tanzania was formed out of the union of two sovereign states namely Tanganyika and Zanzibar. As far as the land area is concerned Tanzania is the biggest among the East African countries.

Facts About Tanzania
Official Name:
United Republic of Tanzania
945,000 sq. km
61 million
Capital Cit:y
English and Swahili
Tanzanian Shilling (TSh)

In order to import Japanese used vehicles in Tanzania Contact Car Junction Co. Ltd.